Christmas – with Jill Phillips (2010)


1. Come All Ye Faithful
2. In The Bleak Midwinter
3. Christmastime Is Here
4. Nations That Long In Darkness Walked
5. The First Noel
6. I Will Find A Way
7. Baby It’s Cold Outside
8. You Came Down
9. O Holy Night
10. Some Children See Him
11. Once In Royal David’s City


The album is available in the Rabbit Room web shop (CD & Download) and on iTunes.


Listen and buy it

About the album

Room here for some nice words about the album.


My so-called soundtrack (Interview)

© Copyright Andy Gullahorn - Theme by Pexeto